Release Day Alert

RELEASE DAY ALERT: Women of W.A.R

February 20, 2018 // 1 Comment

  RELEASE DAY ALERT: Women of W.A.R Escape Publishing is pleased to announce three titles in a fun, flirty, footy series featuring the strong athletic heroines of the Women of AFL. Set in the fictional Women’s Aussie Rules (W.A.R.) League, Women of W.A.R. follows three female footy players [...]

RELEASE DAY ALERT: Eden Summers’ ‘Brutal Sin’

August 7, 2017 // 0 Comments

BRUTAL SIN BY EDEN SUMMERS VAULT OF SIN #3 RELEASE DAY AUGUST 7, 2017 ADD TO GOODREADS   Falling in love will be brutal. Bryan is ruthless, heartless, and more than a little proud of his notorious reputation, until his bad attitude threatens to strip him of the one place he can’t live [...]

RELEASE DAY ALERT: JA Low’s ‘Sapphire’

July 30, 2017 // 0 Comments

  RELEASE DAY ALERT: JA Low’s ‘Sapphire’ An unconventional love is tested to its limits in this completely immersive dark ménage suspense from the author of the DIRTY TEXAS series, for fans of JL Perry and Pepper Winters.     Sapphire (Bratva Jewels series, book 1) [...]