RELEASE DAY ALERT: JA Low’s ‘Sapphire’

 

RELEASE DAY ALERT: JA Low’s ‘Sapphire’

An unconventional love is tested to its limits in this completely immersive dark ménage suspense from the author of the DIRTY TEXAS series, for fans of JL Perry and Pepper Winters.

 

 

Sapphire (Bratva Jewels series, book 1)
J.A. Low

Mateo is used to being in the spotlight, he craves it in everything he does . . . except when it comes to his love life – that is firmly in the closet.

Tomas shuns the spotlight, the one he was born into, he wants nothing to do with it or his high-flying family who now reject him for his choices in love.

But Tomas’ and Mateo’s carefully constructed lives are turned inside out when they discover a beautiful, battered woman on their doorstep. The woman with the sapphire eyes has no memory of who she is or how she got there. She doesn’t know about the Bratva Jewels – the Russian mafia’s most desires escorts – or how her story intersects with theirs. Can Tomas and Mateo help her remember before the men who are after her find her first?

Hachette Australia

 

 

Advertisements
About jaimeebrooker (1279 Articles)
Keep up-to-date with everything Australian romance fiction with AusRom Today. Featuring author interviews, reviews, new and upcoming releases & giveaways!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: