Articles by ausromtoday

About ausromtoday (1568 Articles)
Keep up-to-date with everything Australian romance fiction with AusRom Today. Featuring author interviews, reviews, new and upcoming releases & giveaways!

Build Your Ideal Story with Jim Shomos

August 18, 2020 // 0 Comments

  Build Your Ideal Story with guest author, Jim Shomos Up Here is the debut novel from Australian film & TV pioneer Jim Shomos. Up Here is a unique love-triangle featuring two dynamic women and one ro-man-tic; it’s a feel-good exploration of a modern romantic dilemma that asks the [...]

Monthly Top Ten-August

August 10, 2020 // 0 Comments

  Monthly Top Ten – August 2020 The Road to Ironbark, Kaye Dobbie Rival Sisters, Louise Guy Falling for the Texan, Nicole Flockton One From The Heart, Daniel de Lorne, Fiona Greene, Nikki Logan Maeve’s Baby, Fiona McArthur Matilda Next Door, Kelly Hunter The Stockman’s [...]

Author of the Month: Vanessa Carnevale

August 10, 2020 // 0 Comments

  Author of the Month: Vanessa Carnevale My Life for Yours is a heartbreaking, gripping and emotional story about love, loss and an impossible choice, perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Kelly Rimmer and Kate Hewitt.   Your life or your unborn child’s – how do you choose? Paige and [...]

Our Latest Obsession: Michelle Dalton’s Vala

August 1, 2020 // 0 Comments

  Our Latest Obsession: Michelle Dalton’s Vala   Vala Michelle Dalton Can Calla acknowledge the truth of her past, accept her gift, and embrace an open invitation to love? On the anniversary of her father’s untimely death, forensic anthropologist, Doctor Calla Conroy, is thrown in [...]

July Top Ten

July 1, 2020 // 0 Comments

  July Top Ten The Goldminer’s Sister by Alison Stuart Promised to the Swedish Prince by Sasha Cottman Claiming His Out-Of-Bounds Bride by Annie West Warming Winter’s Heart by Elizabeth Ellen Carter A Sunset in Sydney by Sandy Barker This Is Not A F*cking Romance by Evie Snow Lily [...]

#AuthorOfTheMonth: Kayte Nunn

July 1, 2020 // 0 Comments

  #AuthorOfTheMonth: Kayte Nunn From the bestselling author of The Botanist’s Daughter and The Forgotten Letters of Esther Durrant, comes The Silk House, a spellbinding story of a mysterious boarding school harbouring a centuries-old secret…  We were lucky enough to catch Kayte [...]