Book of the Month

Book of the Month: Sasha Wasley’s Love Song

June 1, 2019 // 1 Comment

Book of the Month: Sasha Wasley’s Love Song   Love Song Sasha Wasley There was something about Charlie. Something about the way he questioned and teased her, brought her outside of herself … the way he’d made her crash headlong into love just by singing to her. At age seventeen, Beth [...]

Book of the Month: Anna Romer’s Under the Midnight Sky

May 1, 2019 // 0 Comments

  Book of the Month: Anna Romer’s Under the Midnight Sky   Under the Midnight Sky Anna Romer Chilling secrets buried deep in wild bushland drive this thrilling new novel from bestseller Anna Romer  When an injured teenager goes missing at a remote bushland campground, local [...]

Book of the Month: Minnie Darke’s ‘Star Crossed’

March 1, 2019 // 0 Comments

  Book of the Month: Minnie Darke’s Star Crossed In three words, describe to us your novel: Joyful. Mischievous. Satisfying. In Star-Crossed, we meet Justine Carmichael a journalist who in order to win the heart of the man of her dreams tampers with her magazine’s horoscopes, setting [...]

Book of the Month: Sally Thorne’s ‘99% Mine’

January 9, 2019 // 0 Comments

  Book of the Month: Sally Thorne’s 99% Mine With readers and critics alike having raved about Sally’s smash hit debut novel, The Hating Game – soon to be made into a movie, directed by The Simpsons producer David Mirkin, we just know that AusRom readers are going to love [...]

Book of the Month: Emily Madden’s The Lost Pearl

September 1, 2018 // 0 Comments

  The Lost Pearl Emily Madden A sweeping family saga of long lost love, for readers of Fiona McIntosh and Mary-Anne O’Connor. From Pearl Harbor to the shores of Sydney, a secret that spans generations could unite a family – or destroy it. Honolulu, Hawaii 1941 On the evening of her [...]