The Lost Pearl

Book of the Month: Emily Madden’s The Lost Pearl

September 1, 2018 // 0 Comments

  The Lost Pearl Emily Madden A sweeping family saga of long lost love, for readers of Fiona McIntosh and Mary-Anne O’Connor. From Pearl Harbor to the shores of Sydney, a secret that spans generations could unite a family – or destroy it. Honolulu, Hawaii 1941 On the evening of her [...]