RELEASE DAY ALERT: Belinda Williams’ ‘Wish List’

Wish List_FInal screen res

 

 

Wish List
Belinda Williams

COULD THE WRONG MAN ON PAPER BE THE PERFECT MAN IN REAL LIFE?

Cate Harmon likes lists. While this may serve her well as a financial planner, her girlfriends think that creating a checklist for her ideal man is going a step too far. But she has one, and she’s sticking to it.

Cate has always dreamed of starting a family and settling down and yet she’s the only one of her close knit friendship group still unattached. But that doesn’t mean she’s going to lower her standards.

Enter Dave, a reformed bad boy with gorgeous hair and eyes the wrong color. Dave doesn’t tick any of the boxes on Cate’s list. It’s unthinkable that she would develop feelings for him, and yet … Cate finds herself being drawn to Dave in a way she’s never felt before.

Will Cate confront the reasons behind her list? Or will she risk losing a man who could be better than any list she could ever dream up?

This romance where opposites attract is perfect for fans of Rachel Gibson, Susan Mallery, Victoria Dahl, and Susan Elizabeth Phillips.

Amazon  |  iBooks  |  Barnes & Noble  |  Google Play   |  Kobo

 

Get your FREE AusRom Today VIP MEMBERSHIP today! 

AusRomToday VIP Member

 

 

Advertisements
About jaimeebrooker (1294 Articles)
Keep up-to-date with everything Australian romance fiction with AusRom Today. Featuring author interviews, reviews, new and upcoming releases & giveaways!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: